Falling for Fall

I must confess. I’ve been overwhelmed by the support and well wishes from the highly regarded fashion scene. In the past few weeks, I was spell bound to create more, to spin more threads and bring you better designs. The buzz here is that I’m falling for Fall, a spiralling head-first nosedive into the rich hues of nature.

Up and coming on my end, hopefully by the end of the week, will be a few of my autumn/winter collection with a new store design by my friend Aemilia Case. And once again, I am most grateful for the responses and reviews. A toast to all you pixels out there. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

