Rollergirl Rompin at the Casa

Released these babies last week and posting them now is such a crazy afterthought. Inspired by the 1997 movie “Boogie Nights”, we give you the smashing Rollergirl Rompers in such delish colours, you’ll never eat a popsicle again. Try the hotpants on for size and check your license before you head out the door. These rompers come with matching legwarmers that will sizzle with Skoopf skates or any pair of high heeled boots. Catch them now at the Casa Del Shai Deco and Deimos.

Rollergirl Romper Ad

11 thoughts on “Rollergirl Rompin at the Casa

  1. Hey there, I love the romper suits shown on your blog and would love to buy one online. I’m an Aussie gal and live in Perth, Western Australia.Will you please tell me how I go about purchasing one of these hot suits? I’d love to wear the bright blue one to my Roller Disco 30th b’day party.

    Thanks.

    Have a great day,
    Mandi xxxx

    Am

  2. I would like to know how to order one of these outfits? If you could contact me and let me know how to purchase that would be great!

  3. Can these rompers be purchased? I am very interested as well in purchasing at least one. I’d love to wear one for Halloween. Please let me know!

Leave a Reply

